KPSA Liasons


Email to all Liaisons by sending to:
kpsa-contacts@yahoogroups.com


Last First School email
no response Alice Lloyd College none
no response Asbury College none
Flouhouse Steve Ashland Community College Steve.Flouhouse@kctcs.net
Krukones Michael Bellarmine College mkrukones@bellarmine.edu
Berheide Michael Berea College Mike.Berheide@berea.edu
Murphy Roger Brescia University rogerm@brescia.edu
Bennett William Campbellsville University wbennet@campbellsvil.edu
Garriott William Centre College garriotw@centre.edu
Hicks D. Bruce Cumberland College bhicks@cc.cumber.edu
Vance Richard Eastern Kentucky University polvance@acs.eku.edu
Steward Theresia Elizabethtown Community College Theresia.Stewart@kctcs.net
Dalager Jon K. Georgetown College jdalage0@gtc.georgetown.ky.us
Reed Ron Hazard Comm. College Ron.Reed@kctcs.net
Maltby Lorie Henderson Community College lorie.maltby@kctcs.net
Hoover Donald Hopkinsville Community  College Don.Hoover@kctcs.net
Mohapatra Manindra Indiana State University bhadrakhia@yahoo.com
Wert Joseph Indiana University Southeast JWERT@IUSMail.IUS.Indiana.EDU
Sistarenik John Jefferson Community College john.sistarenik@kctcs.net
Amadife Egbunam E. Kentucky State University eamadife@gwmail.kysu.edu
Conroy Bill Kentucky Wesleyan University billco@kwc.edu
Howard Cluster Lees College cchowa1@pop.uky.edu
Cantrell Timothy Lexington Community College tacant00@pop.uky.edu
Julian William Lindsey Wilson College julianw@lindsey.edu
Wright Debbie Madisonville Community College debbie.wright@kctcs.net
Behrman Robert Marshall University behrmanr@marshall.edu
Klee John Maysville  Community College John.Klee@kctcs.net
Smialek William Midway College wsmialek@midway.edu
Back Lindsay Morehead State University l-back@morehead-st.edu
Umar Farouk Murray State University fumar@msumusik.mursuky.edu
Thomson J. Michael Northern Kentucky University thomson@nku.edu
Staynings Mark Owensboro Community College Mark.Staynings@kctcs.net
Krueger
Watkins
David
Gerald
Paducah Community College dkruege@pop.uky.edu
watkins@kctcs.net
Cade Nancy Pikeville College ncade@pc.edu
n/a Prestonsburg Community College site under repair
McGriff John Somerset Community College john.mcgriff@kctcs.net
Buell Elijah Southeast Community College Elijah.Buell@kctcs.net 
Nunez Renee Spalding University rnunez@spalding18.win.net
n/a St. Catherine College
Cimprich John Thomas More College john.cimprich@thomasmore.edu
Freyman Jeffrey Transylvania University jfreyman@mail.transy.edu
no response Union College
Canon Bradley University of Kentucky POL140@pop.uky.edu
Ziegler Charles University of Louisville cezeig01@athena.louisville.edu
Yager Ed Western Kentucky University edward.yager@wku.edu